Not only is This Parachute is a Knapsack back in stock, but also is Swords & Pens, which is a collection of poetry, thoughts and short stories. Click the book covers to be taken to the webstore.

Not only is This Parachute is a Knapsack back in stock, but also is Swords & Pens, which is a collection of poetry, thoughts and short stories. 
Click the book covers to be taken to the webstore.

So it’s finally here and for sale. At the beginning of the year I made somewhat of a new years resolution to write a book and have it done by the end of the year. Just a little half way through the year its ready!
I think it’s fairly priced at only $5. So if you like to read and want to support a writer who loves to right, feel free to click the book cover and follow it to the webstore. The art is done by James Heimer, who you might of seen his work with The Wonder Years. Feel free to help me out and spread the word!
Description:
This Parachute is a Knapsack is the first novel written by author, Joseph Calderone. It follows the story of the nameless main characters honest and up front approach towards life with friends and girlfriends. Chapters and simple and self-contained, demand no commitments from readers. Read the first person view as our anti-hero finds out how life can really change in a years time. Readers have described some chapters as vulgar and possibly insulting to those others who read his views on love, friendship, and religion.For Fans of Chad Kultgen, Charles Bukowski, Chuck Palahniuk.

So it’s finally here and for sale. At the beginning of the year I made somewhat of a new years resolution to write a book and have it done by the end of the year. Just a little half way through the year its ready!


I think it’s fairly priced at only $5. So if you like to read and want to support a writer who loves to right, feel free to click the book cover and follow it to the webstore. The art is done by James Heimer, who you might of seen his work with The Wonder Years. Feel free to help me out and spread the word!

Description:

This Parachute is a Knapsack is the first novel written by author, Joseph Calderone. It follows the story of the nameless main characters honest and up front approach towards life with friends and girlfriends. Chapters and simple and self-contained, demand no commitments from readers. Read the first person view as our anti-hero finds out how life can really change in a years time. Readers have described some chapters as vulgar and possibly insulting to those others who read his views on love, friendship, and religion.
For Fans of Chad Kultgen, Charles Bukowski, Chuck Palahniuk.

Married.

Married.

Top 10 albums of 2013

01) The Story So Far - What You Don’t See
02) The Front Bottoms - Talon Of The Hawk
03) The Wonder Years - The Greatest Generation
04) New Found Glory - Kill It Live
05) The Sheds - I’ll Be Fine
06) Have Mercy - The Earth Pushed Back
07) Citizen - Youth
08) Paramore - Paramore
09) Paul McCartney - NEW
10) Polar Bear Club - Death Chorus

Bayside Vinyl.

Bayside Vinyl.

Top 10 albums Of 2012

01.The Early November - In Currents
02. I Call Fives - I Call Fives
03.The Bouncing Souls - Comet
04.The Gaslight Anthem - Handwritten
05.The Menzingers - On The Impossible Past
06.Make Do And Mend - Every Thing You Ever Loved
07.Misser - Every Day I Tell Myself I’m Going To Be A Better Person
08.Hostage Calm - Please Remain Calm
09.Handguns - Angst
10.Daytrader - Twelve Years

182.

182.

79 plays

Step Into The Sky - Summer Sparks ft. Ty Turner (The Icarus Account)

Me & my girl.

Me & my girl.